Privacy Policy

1. An overview of data protection

General information

The fol­lo­wing infor­ma­tion will pro­vide you with an easy to navi­gate over­view of what will hap­pen with your per­so­nal data when you visit our web­site. The term “per­so­nal data” com­pri­ses all data that can be used to per­so­nally iden­tify you. For detailed infor­ma­tion about the sub­ject mat­ter of data pro­tec­tion, please con­sult our Data Pro­tec­tion Decla­ra­tion, which we have inclu­ded bene­ath this copy.

Data recording on our website

Who is the respon­si­ble party for the record­ing of data on this web­site (i.e. the “con­trol­ler”)?
The data on this web­site is pro­ces­sed by the ope­ra­tor of the web­site, whose con­tact infor­ma­tion is avail­able under sec­tion “Infor­ma­tion Requi­red by Law” on this web­site.

How do we record your data?
We collect your data as a result of your sharing of your data with us. This may, for instance be infor­ma­tion you enter into our con­tact form. Our IT sys­tems auto­ma­ti­cally record other data when you visit our web­site. This data com­pri­ses pri­ma­rily tech­ni­cal infor­ma­tion (e.g. web brow­ser, ope­ra­ting sys­tem or time the site was acces­sed). This infor­ma­tion is recor­ded auto­ma­ti­cally when you access our web­site.

What are the pur­po­ses we use your data for?
A por­tion of the infor­ma­tion is gene­ra­ted to gua­ran­tee the error free pro­vi­sion of the web­site. Other data may be used to ana­lyse your user pat­terns.

What rights do you have as far as your infor­ma­tion is con­cer­ned?
You have the right to receive infor­ma­tion about the source, reci­pi­ents and pur­po­ses of your archi­ved per­so­nal data at any time wit­hout having to pay a fee for such dis­clo­sures. You also have the right to demand that your data are rec­tified, blo­cked or era­di­ca­ted. Please do not hesi­tate to con­tact us at any time under the address dis­c­lo­sed in sec­tion “Infor­ma­tion Requi­red by Law” on this web­site if you have ques­ti­ons about this or any other data pro­tec­tion rela­ted issues. You also have the right to log a com­p­laint with the com­pe­tent super­vi­sing agency. Moreo­ver, under cer­tain cir­cum­s­tan­ces, you have the right to demand the restric­tion of the pro­ces­sing of your per­so­nal data. For details, please con­sult the Data Pro­tec­tion Decla­ra­tion under sec­tion “Right to Restric­tion of Data Pro­ces­sing.”

2. General information and mandatory information

Data protection

The ope­ra­tors of this web­site and its pages take the pro­tec­tion of your per­so­nal data very seriously. Hence, we handle your per­so­nal data as con­fi­den­tial infor­ma­tion and in com­pli­ance with the sta­tutory data pro­tec­tion regu­la­ti­ons and this Data Pro­tec­tion Decla­ra­tion.

Whenever you use this web­site, a variety of per­so­nal infor­ma­tion will be collec­ted. Per­so­nal data com­pri­ses data that can be used to per­so­nally iden­tify you. This Data Pro­tec­tion Decla­ra­tion exp­lains which data we collect as well as the pur­po­ses we use this data for. It also exp­lains how, and for which pur­pose the infor­ma­tion is collec­ted.

We here­with advise you that the trans­mis­sion of data via the Inter­net (i.e. through e-mail com­mu­ni­ca­ti­ons) may be prone to secu­rity gaps. It is not pos­si­ble to com­ple­tely pro­tect data against third party access.

Information about the responsible party (referred to as the “controller” in the GDPR)

The data pro­ces­sing con­trol­ler on this web­site is:

Gra­fi­sche Sys­teme Vol­ker Schischke Han­dels­ge­sell­schaft mbH
Ange­lika Schischke & Hol­ger Grund­mann
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 8
40670 Meer­busch

Phone: +49 (0) 2159 - 912830
E-mail: info@grafische-systeme.com

The con­trol­ler is the natu­ral per­son or legal entity that single-handedly or jointly with others makes decisi­ons as to the pur­po­ses of and resour­ces for the pro­ces­sing of per­so­nal data (e.g. names, e-mail addres­ses, etc.).

Revocation of your consent to the processing of data

A wide range of data pro­ces­sing tran­sac­tions are pos­si­ble only sub­ject to your express con­sent. You can also revoke at any time any con­sent you have already given us. To do so, all you are requi­red to do is sent us an infor­mal noti­fi­ca­tion via e-mail. This shall be wit­hout pre­ju­dice to the law­ful­ness of any data collec­tion that occur­red prior to your revo­ca­tion.

Right to object to the collection of data in special cases; right to object to direct advertising (Art. 21 GDPR)

In the event that data are pro­ces­sed on the basis of Art. 6 Sect. 1 lit. e or f GDPR, you have the right to at any time object to the pro­ces­sing of your per­so­nal data based on grounds ari­sing from your uni­que situa­tion. This also app­lies to any pro­filing based on these pro­vi­si­ons. To deter­mine the legal basis, on which any pro­ces­sing of data is based, please con­sult this Data Pro­tec­tion Decla­ra­tion. If you log an objec­tion, we will no lon­ger pro­cess your affec­ted per­so­nal data, unless we are in a posi­tion to pre­sent com­pel­ling pro­tec­tion worthy grounds for the pro­ces­sing of your data, that out­weigh your inte­rests, rights and free­doms or if the pur­pose of the pro­ces­sing is the clai­ming, exer­cis­ing or defence of legal ent­it­le­ments (objec­tion pur­suant to Art. 21 Sect. 1 GDPR).

If your per­so­nal data is being pro­ces­sed in order to engage in direct adver­ti­sing, you have the right to at any time object to the pro­ces­sing of your affec­ted per­so­nal data for the pur­po­ses of such adver­ti­sing. This also app­lies to pro­filing to the extent that it is affi­lia­ted with such direct adver­ti­sing. If you object, your per­so­nal data will sub­se­quently no lon­ger be used for direct adver­ti­sing pur­po­ses (objec­tion pur­suant to Art. 21 Sect. 2 GDPR).

Right to log a complaint with the competent supervisory agency

In the event of vio­la­ti­ons of the GDPR, data sub­jects are ent­it­led to log a com­p­laint with a super­vi­sory agency, in par­ti­cu­lar in the mem­ber state where they usually main­tain their domicile, place of work or at the place where the alle­ged vio­la­tion occur­red. The right to log a com­p­laint is in effect regard­less of any other admi­nis­tra­tive or court pro­cee­dings avail­able as legal recour­ses.

Right to data portability

You have the right to demand that we hand over any data we auto­ma­ti­cally pro­cess on the basis of your con­sent or in order to ful­fil a con­tract be han­ded over to you or a third party in a com­monly used, machine read­a­ble for­mat. If you should demand the direct trans­fer of the data to ano­t­her con­trol­ler, this will be done only if it is tech­ni­cally fea­si­ble.

SSL and/or TLS encryption

For secu­rity rea­sons and to pro­tect the trans­mis­sion of con­fi­den­tial con­tent, such as purchase orders or inqui­ries you sub­mit to us as the web­site ope­ra­tor, this web­site uses eit­her an SSL or a TLS encryp­tion pro­gramme. You can reco­gnise an encryp­ted con­nec­tion by che­cking whe­ther the address line of the brow­ser swit­ches from “http://” to “https://” and also by the appearance of the lock icon in the brow­ser line.

If the SSL or TLS encryp­tion is activa­ted, data you trans­mit to us can­not be read by third par­ties.

Information about, blockage, rectification and eradication of data

Wit­hin the scope of the app­li­ca­ble sta­tutory pro­vi­si­ons, you have the right to at any time demand infor­ma­tion about your archi­ved per­so­nal data, their source and reci­pi­ents as well as the pur­pose of the pro­ces­sing of your data. You may also have a right to have your data rec­tified, blo­cked or era­di­ca­ted. If you have ques­ti­ons about this sub­ject mat­ter or any other ques­ti­ons about per­so­nal data, please do not hesi­tate to con­tact us at any time at the address pro­vi­ded in sec­tion “Infor­ma­tion Requi­red by Law.”

Right to demand processing restrictions

You have the right to demand the impo­si­tion of restric­tions as far as the pro­ces­sing of your per­so­nal data is con­cer­ned. To do so, you may con­tact us at any time at the address pro­vi­ded in sec­tion “Infor­ma­tion Requi­red by Law.” The right to demand restric­tion of pro­ces­sing app­lies in the fol­lo­wing cases:

  • In the event that you should dis­pute the cor­rec­t­ness of your data archi­ved by us, we will usually need some time to verify this claim. During the time that this inves­ti­ga­tion is ongo­ing, you have the right to demand that we restrict the pro­ces­sing of your per­so­nal data.
  • If the pro­ces­sing of your per­so­nal data was/is con­duc­ted in an unlaw­ful man­ner, you have the option to demand the restric­tion of the pro­ces­sing of your data in lieu of deman­ding the era­di­ca­tion of this data.
  • If we do not need your per­so­nal data any lon­ger and you need it to exer­cise, defend or claim legal ent­it­le­ments, you have the right to demand the restric­tion of the pro­ces­sing of your per­so­nal data ins­tead of its era­di­ca­tion.
  • If you have rai­sed an objec­tion pur­suant to Art. 21 Sect. 1 GDPR, your rights and our rights will have to be weig­hed against each other. As long as it has not been deter­mi­ned whose inte­rests pre­vail, you have the right to demand a restric­tion of the pro­ces­sing of your per­so­nal data.

If you have restric­ted the pro­ces­sing of your per­so­nal data, these data – with the excep­tion of their archi­ving – may be pro­ces­sed only sub­ject to your con­sent or to claim, exer­cise or defend legal ent­it­le­ments or to pro­tect the rights of other natu­ral per­sons or legal ent­i­ties or for important public inte­rest rea­sons cited by the European Union or a mem­ber state of the EU.

Rejection of unsolicited e-mails

We here­with object to the use of con­tact infor­ma­tion published in con­junc­tion with the man­datory infor­ma­tion to be pro­vi­ded in sec­tion “Infor­ma­tion Requi­red by Law” to send us pro­mo­tio­nal and infor­ma­tion mate­rial that we have not expressly requested. The ope­ra­tors of this web­site and its pages reserve the express right to take legal action in the event of the unso­li­ci­ted sen­ding of pro­mo­tio­nal infor­ma­tion, for instance via SPAM messa­ges.

3. Recording of data on our website

Cookies

In some instan­ces, our web­site and its pages use so-called coo­kies. Coo­kies do not cause any damage to your com­pu­ter and do not con­tain viru­ses. The pur­pose of coo­kies is to make our web­site more user fri­endly, effec­tive and more secure. Coo­kies are small text files that are pla­ced on your com­pu­ter and stored by your brow­ser.

Most of the coo­kies we use are so-called “ses­sion coo­kies.” They are auto­ma­ti­cally dele­ted after your leave our site. Other coo­kies will remain archi­ved on your device until you delete them. These coo­kies enable us to reco­gnise your brow­ser the next time you visit our web­site.

You can adjust the set­tings of your brow­ser to make sure that you are noti­fied every time coo­kies are pla­ced and to enable you to accept coo­kies only in spe­ci­fic cases or to exclude the accep­tance of coo­kies for spe­ci­fic situa­ti­ons or in gene­ral and to activate the auto­ma­tic dele­tion of coo­kies when you close your brow­ser. If you deac­tivate coo­kies, the func­tions of this web­site may be limi­ted.

Coo­kies that are requi­red for the per­for­mance of the elec­tro­nic com­mu­ni­ca­ti­ons tran­sac­tion or to pro­vide cer­tain func­tions you want to use (e.g. the shop­ping cart func­tion), are stored on the basis of Art. 6 Sect. 1 lit. f GDPR. The web­site ope­ra­tor has a legi­ti­mate inte­rest in sto­ring coo­kies to ensure the tech­ni­cally error free and opti­mi­sed pro­vi­sion of the operator’s ser­vices. If other coo­kies (e.g. coo­kies for the ana­ly­sis of your brow­sing pat­terns) should be stored, they are addres­sed sepa­r­ately in this Data Pro­tec­tion Decla­ra­tion.

Server log files

The pro­vi­der of this web­site and its pages auto­ma­ti­cally collects and stores infor­ma­tion in so-called ser­ver log files, which your brow­ser com­mu­ni­ca­tes to us auto­ma­ti­cally. The infor­ma­tion com­pri­ses:

  • The type and ver­sion of brow­ser used
  • The used ope­ra­ting sys­tem
  • Refer­rer URL
  • The host­name of the acces­sing com­pu­ter
  • The time of the ser­ver inquiry
  • The IP address

This data is not mer­ged with other data sources.

This data is recor­ded on the basis of Art. 6 Sect. 1 lit. f GDPR. The ope­ra­tor of the web­site has a legi­ti­mate inte­rest in the tech­ni­cally error free depic­tion and the opti­mi­za­tion of the operator’s web­site. In order to achieve this, ser­ver log files must be recor­ded.

Contact form

If you sub­mit inqui­ries to us via our con­tact form, the infor­ma­tion pro­vi­ded in the con­tact form as well as any con­tact infor­ma­tion pro­vi­ded the­r­ein will be stored by us in order to handle your inquiry and in the event that we have fur­ther ques­ti­ons. We will not share this infor­ma­tion wit­hout your con­sent.

Hence, the pro­ces­sing of the data ent­e­red into the con­tact form occurs exclu­si­vely based on your con­sent (Art. 6 Sect. 1 lit. a GDPR). You have the right to revoke at any time any con­sent you have already given us. To do so, all you are requi­red to do is sent us an infor­mal noti­fi­ca­tion via e-mail. This shall be wit­hout pre­ju­dice to the law­ful­ness of any data collec­tion that occur­red prior to your revo­ca­tion.

The infor­ma­tion you have ent­e­red into the con­tact form shall remain with us until you ask us to era­di­cate the data, revoke your con­sent to the archi­ving of data or if the pur­pose for which the infor­ma­tion is being archi­ved no lon­ger exists (e.g. after we have con­clu­ded our response to your inquiry). This shall be wit­hout pre­ju­dice to any man­datory legal pro­vi­si­ons – in par­ti­cu­lar reten­tion peri­ods.

Request by e-mail, telephone or fax

If you con­tact us by e-mail, tele­phone or fax, your request, inclu­ding all resul­ting per­so­nal data (name, request) will be stored and pro­ces­sed by us for the pur­pose of pro­ces­sing your request. We do not pass these data on wit­hout your con­sent.

The pro­ces­sing of these data is based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b GDPR, if your request is rela­ted to the exe­cu­tion of a con­tract or if it is necessary to carry out pre-contractual mea­su­res. In all other cases, the pro­ces­sing is based on your con­sent (Arti­cle 6 (1) a GDPR) and/or on our legi­ti­mate inte­rests (Arti­cle 6 (1) (f) GDPR), since we have a legi­ti­mate inte­rest in the effec­tive pro­ces­sing of requests addres­sed to us.

The data sent by you to us via con­tact requests remain with us until you request us to delete, revoke your con­sent to the sto­rage or the pur­pose for the data sto­rage lap­ses (e.g. after com­ple­tion of your request). Man­datory sta­tutory pro­vi­si­ons - in par­ti­cu­lar sta­tutory reten­tion peri­ods - remain unaf­fec­ted.

Processing of data (customer and contract data)

We collect, pro­cess and use per­so­nal data only to the extent necessary for the estab­lish­ment, con­tent orga­ni­za­tion or change of the legal rela­ti­ons­hip (data inventory). These actions are taken on the basis of Art. 6 Sect. 1 lit. b GDPR, which per­mits the pro­ces­sing of data for the ful­filment of a con­tract or pre-contractual actions. We collect, pro­cess and use per­so­nal data con­cer­ning the use of our web­site (usage data) only to the extent that this is necessary to make it pos­si­ble for users to uti­lize the ser­vices and to bill for them.

The collec­ted custo­mer data shall be era­di­ca­ted upon com­ple­tion of the order or the ter­mi­na­tion of the busi­ness rela­ti­ons­hip. This shall be wit­hout pre­ju­dice to any sta­tutory reten­tion man­da­tes.

4. Plug-ins and Tools

YouTube with expanded data protection integration

Our web­site uses plug-ins of the You­Tube plat­form, which is being ope­ra­ted by You­Tube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

We use You­Tube in the expan­ded data pro­tec­tion mode. Accord­ing to You­Tube, this mode ensu­res that You­Tube does not store any infor­ma­tion about visi­tors to this web­site before they watch the video. Nevertheless, this does not necessa­rily mean that the sharing of data with You­Tube part­ners can be ruled out as a result of the expan­ded data pro­tec­tion mode. For instance, regard­less of whe­ther you are watching a video, You­Tube will always estab­lish a con­nec­tion with the Google Dou­ble­Click net­work.

As soon as you start to play a You­Tube video on our web­site, a con­nec­tion to YouTube’s ser­vers will be estab­lished. As a result, the You­Tube ser­ver will be noti­fied, which of our pages you have visi­ted. If you are log­ged into your You­Tube account while you visit our site, you enable You­Tube to direc­tly allo­cate your brow­sing pat­terns to your per­so­nal pro­file. You have the option to pre­vent this by log­ging out of your You­Tube account.

Fur­ther­more, after you have star­ted to play a video, You­Tube will be able to place various coo­kies on your device. With the assi­s­tance of these coo­kies, You­Tube will be able to obtain infor­ma­tion about our web­site visi­tor. Among other things, this infor­ma­tion will be used to gene­rate video sta­tis­tics with the aim of impro­ving the user fri­end­li­ness of the site and to pre­vent attempts to com­mit fraud. These coo­kies will stay on your device until you delete them.

Under cer­tain cir­cum­s­tan­ces, addi­tio­nal data pro­ces­sing tran­sac­tions may be trig­ge­red after you have star­ted to play a You­Tube video, which are bey­ond our con­trol.

The use of You­Tube is based on our inte­rest in pre­sen­ting our online con­tent in an appe­aling man­ner. Pur­suant to Art. 6 Sect. 1 lit. f GDPR, this is a legi­ti­mate inte­rest.

For more infor­ma­tion on how You­Tube hand­les user data, please con­sult the You­Tube Data Pri­vacy Policy under: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en.

Google Web Fonts (local embedding)

This web­site uses so-called Web Fonts pro­vi­ded by Google to ensure the uni­form use of fonts on this site. These Google fonts are locally instal­led so that a con­nec­tion to Google’s ser­vers will not be estab­lished in con­junc­tion with this app­li­ca­tion.


© Copyright 2018 by Grafische Systeme
WordPress Themes by Graph Paper Press

Datenschutzerklärung

1. Datenschutz auf einen Blick

Allgemeine Hinweise

Die fol­gen­den Hin­weise geben einen ein­fa­chen Über­blick dar­über, was mit Ihren per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten pas­siert, wenn Sie unsere Web­site besu­chen. Per­so­nen­be­zo­gene Daten sind alle Daten, mit denen Sie per­sön­lich iden­ti­fi­ziert wer­den kön­nen. Aus­führ­li­che Infor­ma­tio­nen zum Thema Daten­schutz ent­neh­men Sie unse­rer unter die­sem Text auf­ge­führ­ten Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung.

Datenerfassung auf unserer Website

Wer ist ver­ant­wort­lich für die Daten­er­fas­sung auf die­ser Web­site?
Die Daten­ver­ar­bei­tung auf die­ser Web­site erfolgt durch den Web­site­be­trei­ber. Des­sen Kon­takt­da­ten kön­nen Sie dem Impres­sum die­ser Web­site ent­neh­men.

Wie erfas­sen wir Ihre Daten?
Ihre Daten wer­den zum einen dadurch erho­ben, dass Sie uns diese mit­tei­len. Hier­bei kann es sich z.B. um Daten han­deln, die Sie in ein Kon­takt­for­mu­lar ein­ge­ben. Andere Daten wer­den auto­ma­tisch beim Besuch der Web­site durch unsere IT-Systeme erfasst. Das sind vor allem tech­ni­sche Daten (z.B. Inter­net­brow­ser, Betriebs­sys­tem oder Uhr­zeit des Sei­ten­auf­rufs). Die Erfas­sung die­ser Daten erfolgt auto­ma­tisch, sobald Sie unsere Web­site betre­ten.

Wofür nut­zen wir Ihre Daten?
Ein Teil der Daten wird erho­ben, um eine feh­ler­freie Bereit­stel­lung der Web­site zu gewähr­leis­ten. Andere Daten kön­nen zur Ana­lyse Ihres Nut­zer­ver­hal­tens ver­wen­det wer­den.

Wel­che Rechte haben Sie bezüg­lich Ihrer Daten?
Sie haben jeder­zeit das Recht unent­gelt­lich Aus­kunft über Her­kunft, Emp­fän­ger und Zweck Ihrer gespei­cher­ten per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten zu erhal­ten. Sie haben außer­dem ein Recht, die Berich­ti­gung, Sper­rung oder Löschung die­ser Daten zu ver­lan­gen. Hierzu sowie zu wei­te­ren Fra­gen zum Thema Daten­schutz kön­nen Sie sich jeder­zeit unter der im Impres­sum ange­ge­be­nen Adresse an uns wen­den. Des Wei­te­ren steht Ihnen ein Beschwer­de­recht bei der zustän­di­gen Auf­sichts­be­hörde zu. Außer­dem haben Sie das Recht, unter bestimm­ten Umstän­den die Ein­schrän­kung der Ver­ar­bei­tung Ihrer per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten zu ver­lan­gen. Details hierzu ent­neh­men Sie der Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung unter „Recht auf Ein­schrän­kung der Ver­ar­bei­tung“.

2. Allgemeine Hinweise und Pflichtinformationen

Datenschutz

Die Betrei­ber die­ser Sei­ten neh­men den Schutz Ihrer per­sön­li­chen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behan­deln Ihre per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten ver­trau­lich und ent­spre­chend der gesetz­li­chen Daten­schutz­vor­schrif­ten sowie die­ser Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung.

Wenn Sie diese Web­site benut­zen, wer­den ver­schie­dene per­so­nen­be­zo­gene Daten erho­ben. Per­so­nen­be­zo­gene Daten sind Daten, mit denen Sie per­sön­lich iden­ti­fi­ziert wer­den kön­nen. Die vor­lie­gende Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung erläu­tert, wel­che Daten wir erhe­ben und wofür wir sie nut­zen. Sie erläu­tert auch, wie und zu wel­chem Zweck das geschieht.

Wir wei­sen dar­auf hin, dass die Daten­über­tra­gung im Inter­net (z.B. bei der Kom­mu­ni­ka­tion per E-Mail) Sicher­heits­lü­cken auf­wei­sen kann. Ein lücken­lo­ser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht mög­lich.

Hinweis zur verantwortlichen Stelle

Die ver­ant­wort­li­che Stelle für die Daten­ver­ar­bei­tung auf die­ser Web­site ist:

Gra­fi­sche Sys­teme Vol­ker Schischke Han­dels­ge­sell­schaft mbH
Ange­lika Schischke & Hol­ger Grund­mann
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 8
40670 Meer­busch

Tele­fon: +49 (0) 2159 - 912830
E-Mail: info@grafische-systeme.com

Ver­ant­wort­li­che Stelle ist die natür­li­che oder juris­ti­sche Per­son, die allein oder gemein­sam mit ande­ren über die Zwe­cke und Mit­tel der Ver­ar­bei­tung von per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten (z.B. Namen, E-Mail-Adressen o. Ä.) ent­schei­det.

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung

Viele Daten­ver­ar­bei­tungs­vor­gänge sind nur mit Ihrer aus­drück­li­chen Ein­wil­li­gung mög­lich. Sie kön­nen eine bereits erteilte Ein­wil­li­gung jeder­zeit wider­ru­fen. Dazu reicht eine form­lose Mit­tei­lung per E-Mail an uns. Die Recht­mä­ßig­keit der bis zum Wider­ruf erfolg­ten Daten­ver­ar­bei­tung bleibt vom Wider­ruf unbe­rührt.

Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Datenerhebung in besonderen Fällen sowie gegen Direktwerbung (Art. 21 DSGVO)

Wenn die Daten­ver­ar­bei­tung auf Grund­lage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. e oder f DSGVO erfolgt, haben Sie jeder­zeit das Recht, aus Grün­den, die sich aus Ihrer beson­de­ren Situa­tion erge­ben, gegen die Ver­ar­bei­tung Ihrer per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten Wider­spruch ein­zu­le­gen; dies gilt auch für ein auf diese Bestim­mun­gen gestütz­tes Pro­filing. Die jewei­lige Rechts­grund­lage, auf denen eine Ver­ar­bei­tung beruht, ent­neh­men Sie die­ser Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung. Wenn Sie Wider­spruch ein­le­gen, wer­den wir Ihre betrof­fe­nen per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten nicht mehr ver­ar­bei­ten, es sei denn, wir kön­nen zwin­gende schutz­wür­dige Gründe für die Ver­ar­bei­tung nach­wei­sen, die Ihre Inter­es­sen, Rechte und Frei­hei­ten über­wie­gen oder die Ver­ar­bei­tung dient der Gel­tend­ma­chung, Aus­übung oder Ver­tei­di­gung von Rechts­an­sprü­chen (Wider­spruch nach Art. 21 Abs. 1 DSGVO).

Wer­den Ihre per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten ver­ar­bei­tet, um Direkt­wer­bung zu betrei­ben, so haben Sie das Recht, jeder­zeit Wider­spruch gegen die Ver­ar­bei­tung Sie betref­fen­der per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­ner Daten zum Zwe­cke der­ar­ti­ger Wer­bung ein­zu­le­gen; dies gilt auch für das Pro­filing, soweit es mit sol­cher Direkt­wer­bung in Ver­bin­dung steht. Wenn Sie wider­spre­chen, wer­den Ihre per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten anschlie­ßend nicht mehr zum Zwe­cke der Direkt­wer­bung ver­wen­det (Wider­spruch nach Art. 21 Abs. 2 DSGVO).

Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde

Im Falle von Ver­stö­ßen gegen die DSGVO steht den Betrof­fe­nen ein Beschwer­de­recht bei einer Auf­sichts­be­hörde, ins­be­son­dere in dem Mit­glied­staat ihres gewöhn­li­chen Auf­ent­halts, ihres Arbeits­plat­zes oder des Orts des mut­maß­li­chen Ver­sto­ßes zu. Das Beschwer­de­recht besteht unbe­scha­det ander­wei­ti­ger ver­wal­tungs­recht­li­cher oder gericht­li­cher Rechts­be­helfe.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Sie haben das Recht, Daten, die wir auf Grund­lage Ihrer Ein­wil­li­gung oder in Erfül­lung eines Ver­trags auto­ma­ti­siert ver­ar­bei­ten, an sich oder an einen Drit­ten in einem gän­gi­gen, maschi­nen­les­ba­ren For­mat aus­hän­di­gen zu las­sen. Sofern Sie die direkte Über­tra­gung der Daten an einen ande­ren Ver­ant­wort­li­chen ver­lan­gen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es tech­nisch mach­bar ist.

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicher­heits­grün­den und zum Schutz der Über­tra­gung ver­trau­li­cher Inhalte, wie zum Bei­spiel Bestel­lun­gen oder Anfra­gen, die Sie an uns als Sei­ten­be­trei­ber sen­den, eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine ver­schlüs­selte Ver­bin­dung erken­nen Sie daran, dass die Adress­zeile des Brow­sers von “http://” auf “https://” wech­selt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Brow­ser­zeile. Wenn die SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung akti­viert ist, kön­nen die Daten, die Sie an uns über­mit­teln, nicht von Drit­ten mit­ge­le­sen wer­den.

Auskunft, Sperrung, Löschung und Berichtigung

Sie haben im Rah­men der gel­ten­den gesetz­li­chen Bestim­mun­gen jeder­zeit das Recht auf unent­gelt­li­che Aus­kunft über Ihre gespei­cher­ten per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten, deren Her­kunft und Emp­fän­ger und den Zweck der Daten­ver­ar­bei­tung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berich­ti­gung, Sper­rung oder Löschung die­ser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu wei­te­ren Fra­gen zum Thema per­so­nen­be­zo­gene Daten kön­nen Sie sich jeder­zeit unter der im Impres­sum ange­ge­be­nen Adresse an uns wen­den.

Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

Sie haben das Recht, die Ein­schrän­kung der Ver­ar­bei­tung Ihrer per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten zu ver­lan­gen. Hierzu kön­nen Sie sich jeder­zeit unter der im Impres­sum ange­ge­be­nen Adresse an uns wen­den. Das Recht auf Ein­schrän­kung der Ver­ar­bei­tung besteht in fol­gen­den Fäl­len:

  • Wenn Sie die Rich­tig­keit Ihrer bei uns gespei­cher­ten per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten bestrei­ten, benö­ti­gen wir in der Regel Zeit, um dies zu über­prü­fen. Für die Dauer der Prü­fung haben Sie das Recht, die Ein­schrän­kung der Ver­ar­bei­tung Ihrer per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten zu ver­lan­gen.
  • Wenn die Ver­ar­bei­tung Ihrer per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten unrecht­mä­ßig geschah / geschieht, kön­nen Sie statt der Löschung die Ein­schrän­kung der Daten­ver­ar­bei­tung ver­lan­gen.
  • Wenn wir Ihre per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten nicht mehr benö­ti­gen, Sie sie jedoch zur Aus­übung, Ver­tei­di­gung oder Gel­tend­ma­chung von Rechts­an­sprü­chen benö­ti­gen, haben Sie das Recht, statt der Löschung die Ein­schrän­kung der Ver­ar­bei­tung Ihrer per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten zu ver­lan­gen.
  • Wenn Sie einen Wider­spruch nach Art. 21 Abs. 1 DSGVO ein­ge­legt haben, muss eine Abwä­gung zwi­schen Ihren und unse­ren Inter­es­sen vor­ge­nom­men wer­den. Solange noch nicht fest­steht, wes­sen Inter­es­sen über­wie­gen, haben Sie das Recht, die Ein­schrän­kung der Ver­ar­bei­tung Ihrer per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten zu ver­lan­gen.

Wenn Sie die Ver­ar­bei­tung Ihrer per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten ein­ge­schränkt haben, dür­fen diese Daten – von ihrer Spei­che­rung abge­se­hen – nur mit Ihrer Ein­wil­li­gung oder zur Gel­tend­ma­chung, Aus­übung oder Ver­tei­di­gung von Rechts­an­sprü­chen oder zum Schutz der Rechte einer ande­ren natür­li­chen oder juris­ti­schen Per­son oder aus Grün­den eines wich­ti­gen öffent­li­chen Inter­es­ses der Euro­päi­schen Union oder eines Mit­glied­staats ver­ar­bei­tet wer­den.

Widerspruch gegen Werbe-E-Mails

Der Nut­zung von im Rah­men der Impres­sums­pflicht ver­öf­fent­lich­ten Kon­takt­da­ten zur Über­sen­dung von nicht aus­drück­lich ange­for­der­ter Wer­bung und Infor­ma­ti­ons­ma­te­ria­lien wird hier­mit wider­spro­chen. Die Betrei­ber der Sei­ten behal­ten sich aus­drück­lich recht­li­che Schritte im Falle der unver­lang­ten Zusen­dung von Wer­be­in­for­ma­tio­nen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

3. Datenerfassung auf unserer Website

Cookies

Die Inter­net­sei­ten ver­wen­den teil­weise so genannte Coo­kies. Coo­kies rich­ten auf Ihrem Rech­ner kei­nen Scha­den an und ent­hal­ten keine Viren. Coo­kies die­nen dazu, unser Ange­bot nut­zer­freund­li­cher, effek­ti­ver und siche­rer zu machen. Coo­kies sind kleine Text­da­teien, die auf Ihrem Rech­ner abge­legt wer­den und die Ihr Brow­ser spei­chert.

Die meis­ten der von uns ver­wen­de­ten Coo­kies sind so genannte “Session-Cookies”. Sie wer­den nach Ende Ihres Besuchs auto­ma­tisch gelöscht. Andere Coo­kies blei­ben auf Ihrem End­ge­rät gespei­chert bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Coo­kies ermög­li­chen es uns, Ihren Brow­ser beim nächs­ten Besuch wie­der­zu­er­ken­nen.

Sie kön­nen Ihren Brow­ser so ein­stel­len, dass Sie über das Set­zen von Coo­kies infor­miert wer­den und Coo­kies nur im Ein­zel­fall erlau­ben, die Annahme von Coo­kies für bestimmte Fälle oder gene­rell aus­schlie­ßen sowie das auto­ma­ti­sche Löschen der Coo­kies beim Schlie­ßen des Brow­ser akti­vie­ren. Bei der Deak­ti­vie­rung von Coo­kies kann die Funk­tio­na­li­tät die­ser Web­site ein­ge­schränkt sein.

Coo­kies, die zur Durch­füh­rung des elek­tro­ni­schen Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­vor­gangs oder zur Bereit­stel­lung bestimm­ter, von Ihnen erwünsch­ter Funk­tio­nen (z.B. Waren­korb­funk­tion) erfor­der­lich sind, wer­den auf Grund­lage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO gespei­chert. Der Web­site­be­trei­ber hat ein berech­tig­tes Inter­esse an der Spei­che­rung von Coo­kies zur tech­nisch feh­ler­freien und opti­mier­ten Bereit­stel­lung sei­ner Dienste. Soweit andere Coo­kies (z.B. Coo­kies zur Ana­lyse Ihres Surf­ver­hal­tens) gespei­chert wer­den, wer­den diese in die­ser Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung geson­dert behan­delt.

Server-Log-Dateien

Der Pro­vi­der der Sei­ten erhebt und spei­chert auto­ma­tisch Infor­ma­tio­nen in so genann­ten Server-Log-Dateien, die Ihr Brow­ser auto­ma­tisch an uns über­mit­telt. Dies sind:

  • Brow­ser­typ und Brow­ser­ver­sion
  • ver­wen­de­tes Betriebs­sys­tem
  • Refer­rer URL
  • Host­name des zugrei­fen­den Rech­ners
  • Uhr­zeit der Ser­ver­an­frage
  • IP-Adresse

Eine Zusam­men­füh­rung die­ser Daten mit ande­ren Daten­quel­len wird nicht vor­ge­nom­men.

Die Erfas­sung die­ser Daten erfolgt auf Grund­lage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Der Web­site­be­trei­ber hat ein berech­tig­tes Inter­esse an der tech­nisch feh­ler­freien Dar­stel­lung und der Opti­mie­rung sei­ner Web­site – hierzu müs­sen die Server-Log-Files erfasst wer­den.

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kon­takt­for­mu­lar Anfra­gen zukom­men las­sen, wer­den Ihre Anga­ben aus dem Anfra­ge­for­mu­lar inklu­sive der von Ihnen dort ange­ge­be­nen Kon­takt­da­ten zwecks Bear­bei­tung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschluss­fra­gen bei uns gespei­chert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Ein­wil­li­gung wei­ter.

Die Ver­ar­bei­tung der in das Kon­takt­for­mu­lar ein­ge­ge­be­nen Daten erfolgt somit aus­schließ­lich auf Grund­lage Ihrer Ein­wil­li­gung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Sie kön­nen diese Ein­wil­li­gung jeder­zeit wider­ru­fen. Dazu reicht eine form­lose Mit­tei­lung per E-Mail an uns. Die Recht­mä­ßig­keit der bis zum Wider­ruf erfolg­ten Daten­ver­ar­bei­tungs­vor­gänge bleibt vom Wider­ruf unbe­rührt.

Die von Ihnen im Kon­takt­for­mu­lar ein­ge­ge­be­nen Daten ver­blei­ben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auf­for­dern, Ihre Ein­wil­li­gung zur Spei­che­rung wider­ru­fen oder der Zweck für die Daten­spei­che­rung ent­fällt (z.B. nach abge­schlos­se­ner Bear­bei­tung Ihrer Anfrage). Zwin­gende gesetz­li­che Bestim­mun­gen – ins­be­son­dere Auf­be­wah­rungs­fris­ten – blei­ben unbe­rührt.

Anfrage per E-Mail, Telefon oder Telefax

Wenn Sie uns per E-Mail, Tele­fon oder Tele­fax kon­tak­tie­ren, wird Ihre Anfrage inklu­sive aller dar­aus her­vor­ge­hen­den per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten (Name, Anfrage) zum Zwe­cke der Bear­bei­tung Ihres Anlie­gens bei uns gespei­chert und ver­ar­bei­tet. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Ein­wil­li­gung wei­ter.

Die Ver­ar­bei­tung die­ser Daten erfolgt auf Grund­lage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO, sofern Ihre Anfrage mit der Erfül­lung eines Ver­trags zusam­men­hängt oder zur Durch­füh­rung vor­ver­trag­li­cher Maß­nah­men erfor­der­lich ist. In allen übri­gen Fäl­len beruht die Ver­ar­bei­tung auf Ihrer Ein­wil­li­gung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO) und / oder auf unse­ren berech­tig­ten Inter­es­sen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO), da wir ein berech­tig­tes Inter­esse an der effek­ti­ven Bear­bei­tung der an uns gerich­te­ten Anfra­gen haben.

Die von Ihnen an uns per Kon­takt­an­fra­gen über­sand­ten Daten ver­blei­ben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auf­for­dern, Ihre Ein­wil­li­gung zur Spei­che­rung wider­ru­fen oder der Zweck für die Daten­spei­che­rung ent­fällt (z. B. nach abge­schlos­se­ner Bear­bei­tung Ihres Anlie­gens). Zwin­gende gesetz­li­che Bestim­mun­gen – ins­be­son­dere gesetz­li­che Auf­be­wah­rungs­fris­ten – blei­ben unbe­rührt.

Verarbeiten von Daten (Kunden- und Vertragsdaten)

Wir erhe­ben, ver­ar­bei­ten und nut­zen per­so­nen­be­zo­gene Daten nur, soweit sie für die Begrün­dung, inhalt­li­che Aus­ge­stal­tung oder Ände­rung des Rechts­ver­hält­nis­ses erfor­der­lich sind (Bestands­da­ten). Dies erfolgt auf Grund­lage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO, der die Ver­ar­bei­tung von Daten zur Erfül­lung eines Ver­trags oder vor­ver­trag­li­cher Maß­nah­men gestat­tet. Per­so­nen­be­zo­gene Daten über die Inan­spruch­nahme unse­rer Inter­net­sei­ten (Nut­zungs­da­ten) erhe­ben, ver­ar­bei­ten und nut­zen wir nur, soweit dies erfor­der­lich ist, um dem Nut­zer die Inan­spruch­nahme des Diens­tes zu ermög­li­chen oder abzu­rech­nen.

Die erho­be­nen Kun­den­da­ten wer­den nach Abschluss des Auf­trags oder Been­di­gung der Geschäfts­be­zie­hung gelöscht. Gesetz­li­che Auf­be­wah­rungs­fris­ten blei­ben unbe­rührt.

4. Plugins und Tools

YouTube mit erweitertem Datenschutz

Unsere Web­site nutzt Plugins der Web­site You­Tube. Betrei­ber der Sei­ten ist die You­Tube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

Wir nut­zen You­Tube im erwei­ter­ten Daten­schutz­mo­dus. Die­ser Modus bewirkt laut You­Tube, dass You­Tube keine Infor­ma­tio­nen über die Besu­cher auf die­ser Web­site spei­chert, bevor diese sich das Video anse­hen. Die Wei­ter­gabe von Daten an YouTube-Partner wird durch den erwei­ter­ten Daten­schutz­mo­dus hin­ge­gen nicht zwin­gend aus­ge­schlos­sen. So stellt You­Tube – unab­hän­gig davon, ob Sie sich ein Video anse­hen – eine Ver­bin­dung zum Google DoubleClick-Netzwerk her.

Sobald Sie ein YouTube-Video auf unse­rer Web­site star­ten, wird eine Ver­bin­dung zu den Ser­vern von You­Tube her­ge­stellt. Dabei wird dem YouTube-Server mit­ge­teilt, wel­che unse­rer Sei­ten Sie besucht haben. Wenn Sie in Ihrem YouTube-Account ein­ge­loggt sind, ermög­li­chen Sie You­Tube, Ihr Surf­ver­hal­ten direkt Ihrem per­sön­li­chen Pro­fil zuzu­ord­nen. Dies kön­nen Sie ver­hin­dern, indem Sie sich aus Ihrem YouTube-Account aus­log­gen.

Des Wei­te­ren kann You­Tube nach Star­ten eines Videos ver­schie­dene Coo­kies auf Ihrem End­ge­rät spei­chern. Mit Hilfe die­ser Coo­kies kann You­Tube Infor­ma­tio­nen über Besu­cher unse­rer Web­site erhal­ten. Diese Infor­ma­tio­nen wer­den u. a. ver­wen­det, um Video­sta­tis­ti­ken zu erfas­sen, die Anwen­der­freund­lich­keit zu ver­bes­sern und Betrugs­ver­su­chen vor­zu­beu­gen. Die Coo­kies ver­blei­ben auf Ihrem End­ge­rät, bis Sie sie löschen. Gege­be­nen­falls kön­nen nach dem Start eines YouTube-Videos wei­tere Daten­ver­ar­bei­tungs­vor­gänge aus­ge­löst wer­den, auf die wir kei­nen Ein­fluss haben. Die Nut­zung von You­Tube erfolgt im Inter­esse einer anspre­chen­den Dar­stel­lung unse­rer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berech­tig­tes Inter­esse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

Wei­tere Infor­ma­tio­nen über Daten­schutz bei You­Tube fin­den Sie in deren Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung unter: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

Google Web Fonts

Diese Seite nutzt zur ein­heit­li­chen Dar­stel­lung von Schrift­ar­ten so genannte Web Fonts, die von Google bereit­ge­stellt wer­den. Die Google Fonts sind lokal instal­liert. Eine Ver­bin­dung zu Ser­vern von Google fin­det dabei nicht statt.


© Copyright 2018 by Grafische Systeme
WordPress Themes by Graph Paper Press